Skip To Content

Board of Directors

CREW Iowa is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Iowa Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

CREW Iowa 2023 Board of Directors


Kristin Nicole Maletta

Farm Bureau Financial Services


Tania Bowman

Dean Snyder Construction

Past President

Jennifer Lynn Schumann

BH Companies


Vicki Facto

Bankers Trust


Meredith Young



Samantha J Askland

Iowa Finance Authority

Becky Blaalid

Principal Asset Management

Maria Davis

R&R Realty Group

Kandace Edwards

Downing Construction

Megan Holland


Cathy J. Kerr

Principal Asset Management

Kristina Marshall

BH Companies

Luke Mohlenhoff

West Bank

Mary Katherine Nelson

Nyemaster Goode, P.C.

Madeline O'Donnell

Principal Asset Management

Abi Reiland


Jillian Michelle Williams

Hubbell Realty Company

Committee Chairs

Programs & Events: Kandace Edwards & Kristina Marshall
Sponsorships: Cath Kerr & Mary Katherine Nelson
Membership: Jillian Williams & Maria Davis
Education & Outreach: Maddie O’Donnell & Becky Blaalid
CREW Connections: Luke Mohlenhoff & Samantha Askland
Communications & Social Media: Megan Holland & Abi Reiland

Past Presidents

Barbara Hokel, 2012-2013
Melissa Wiechman, 2014
Jackie Johansen, 2015
Siobhan Harman, 2016
Michele Stevens, 2017
Jackie Nickolaus, 2018
Ashley Aust, 2019
Amy Campero, 2020
Karie Kading Ramsey, 2021
Jennifer Lynn Schumann, 2022

Founding Members

Barbara Hokel
Susan Pfeil
Krista Capp
Deb Conlin Anderson
Melissa Wiechman